Because everybody likes a smug know-it-all atheist *is smug*

Posted: September 6, 2009 in atheism, links
Tags: , , , ,

So, it’s clear that I’m smug and a know-it-all, but because I prefer “LOL STUPID” over “LOL THEISTS”, some people might have missed that I’m also an atheist. Well, you won’t be able to anymore, because I unionized myself! Via the Internets! With other smug, know-it-all atheists! Yay! Look at what I found in my mailbox this morning:

Sendai Anonymous has been added to The Atheist Blogroll. You can see the blogroll in my sidebar. The Atheist blogroll is a community building service provided free of charge to Atheist bloggers from around the world. If you would like to join, visit Mojoey at Deep Thoughts for more information.

And don’t forget to check out other members of the Cabal atheist blogs. There are as many as 974 of us now.

Comments
  1. pillowscrapbook says:

    congratulations :)

  2. atwitter says:

    *IS SMUG*
    Thank you! :)

  3. Oh noes, now that you’re in the union I can’t keep exploiting your labor however I see fit! Must find new day laboring bloggers…

    (p.s. http://www.wayofthemind.org/planet-atheism/ and http://global-atheist.com/blog/get-on-global-atheist/)

  4. atwitter says:

    Ahahahaha. I WILL GO ON STRIKE NOW.

    (Thanks for the links :))

Leave a Reply

