Ow ow ow ow ow

Posted: September 19, 2009 in atheism, books, relocating
Tags: , , , ,

What follows is several hundred words of pointless whining. Read at your own discretion.

So, I sent my books to Poland today. There were 50-something of them, all in all, about 23.5 kilograms.

Plus a 6.7 kg suitcase in which I decided to tow them to the Sendai Central Post Office.

In the end, I had to take a taxi. I think I pulled a muscle or something, because the right side of my back hurts like fucking shit, and I sort of can’t move right now =_=. Not too much anyway.

Great.

However, I can live with a pulled muscle! What’s really worrying is:

MY SWEETEST DARLINGS ARE BEING SEND HOME AWAY!

Where by “my sweetest darlings” I mean  “my babies”.

Where by “my babies” I mean MY DARLING DARLING BOOKSES D:

Will they be all right? Will the plane with my babies on board crash? Will they be lost? Will they be stolen?

I’LL HAVE TO WAIT THREE WEEKS TO FIND OUT NOOOOOOOOOOOOO

*dies from worry*

Comments
  1. pillowscrapbook says:

    oh i know this fear, although i’ve never sent soooo many books at once. i keep my fingers crossed :)

Leave a Reply

