Warning: this post contains emo whining

Posted: October 1, 2009 in life
Tags: , , ,

It so does.

I hate it here so much I’m sort of hoping for a nervous breakdown, an d catatonia, so that I can move somewhere else while shamelessly attracting looks full of sympathy still.

HATE.

Germany and Poland are so alike, they should just join forces and hold annual competitions in I-Can-Be-Ruder-Than-You sort of thing, in which custom officials from both countries would invariably win.

Also, I was totally searched and groped by the customs woman in Warsaw; I am not amused.

Also, Frankfurt airport was full of wounded US soldiers. This was very depressing.

(Stop the wars! Your missing limbs are depressing me!)

Also, I hate Mainz so much, I can’t bear looking at it without spitting venom on random passers-by.

TWICE!

FOR REAL.

*VOMITS*

Comments
  1. pillowscrapbook says:

    ups… i’ve commented the previous post without reading this one :/ why on earth were you searched… we’re in the eu for reason’s sake! i hope you’ll feel better soon *virtual hug*

  2. I don’t really know. There was some talk about a terrorist attack or threats in Koeln or something, but I have to admit that I don’t really follow the news unless it’s something that interests me, and terrorists? Are not that thing.

    But, seriously. At least I understand why the not-searching without a warrant or whatever is an important part of the human rights spiel. It felt awful :/

Leave a Reply

